Skip to main content

We're Hiring - Come and join the team!

December 10, 2019

Bring it on Sports has been providing Sports, Dance, Fitness, Wellness and Self-Defence programs to schools since 2007.

We are seeking suitable coaches and instructors for the following positions:

NEW POSITIONS AVAILABLE  FOR 2020:

Basketball Coach

  • Tuesday 4/02/2020 12:50:PM 14:30 PM Rosemeadow
  • Tuesday 3/03/2020 13:00 PM 14:40 PM Kirrawee
  • Thursday 5/03/2020 12:40 PM 14:30 PM Marayong

Boot Camp

  • Thursday 6/02/2020 13:45:PM 15:25 PM Woolwich
  • Thursday 13/02/2020 9:00:AM 10:40:AM Coogee

Boxing Fitness Instructor

  • Thursday 6/02/2020 & 13/02/2020 13:45:PM 15:25 PM Woolwich

Dance Teacher

  • Hip Hop Thursday 13/02/2020 13:45:PM 15:25 PM Woolwich

European Handball Coach

  • Tuesday 7/04/2020 13:00 PM 14:40 PM Kirrawee

Flag Gridiron Coach

  • Tuesday 4/02/2020 12:50 PM 14:30 PM Bonnyrigg
  • Tuesday 4/02/2020 12:50:PM 14:30 PM Rosemeadow
  • Tuesday 11/02/2020 12:30 PM 14:40 PM Oran Park
  • Tuesday 18/02/2020 13:00 PM 14:40 PM Greenacre
  • Tuesday 18/02/2020 13:30 PM 15:10 PM Greenacre
  • Thursday 20/02/2020 11:20:AM 13:30:00 Warriewood
  • Tuesday 25/02/2020 12:50 PM 14:30 PM Bossley Park
  • Tuesday 3/03/2020 12:30 PM 14:25 PM Liverpool
  • Tuesday 3/03/2020 12:30 PM 14:10 PM Oran Park
  • Tuesday 3/03/2020 12:50 PM 14:30 PM Bossley Park
  • Thursday 5/03/2020 12:40 PM 14:30 PM Marayong
  • Tuesday 10/03/2020 12:30 PM 14:25 PM Cambpelltown
  • Tuesday 10/03/2020 13:30 PM 15:10 PM Greenacre

Netball Coach

  • Tuesday 4/02/2020 13:40 PM 15:20 PM Moore Park

Oztag - Coach

  • Thursday 13/02/2020 13:45:PM 15:25 PM Woolwich
  • Thursday 20/02/2020 12:40 PM 14:30 PM Marayong
  • Thursday 5/03/2020 12:30 PM 14:25 PM Marayong
  • Thursday 9/04/2020 12:45 PM 14:25 PM Sylvania

Referee Flag Gridiron

  • Monday 9/03/2020 6:30 AM 15:00:PM Charlestown
  • Monday 23/03/2020 6:30 AM 15:00:PM Dapto

Refereeing Basketball

  • Saturday 8/02/2020 8:00:AM 10:30:AM Kensington

Soccer Coach

  • Tuesday 25/02/2020 12:50:PM 14:30 PM Rosemeadow
  • Tuesday 7/04/2020 12:50 PM 14:30 PM Rosemeadow

Touch Football Coach

  • Tuesday 3/03/2020 12:30 PM 14:40 PM Narellan

Ultimate Frisbee Coach

  • Tuesday 4/02/2020 12:50:PM 14:30 PM Rosemeadow
  • Tuesday 25/02/2020 12:50:PM 14:30 PM Rosemeadow
  • Tuesday 3/03/2020 13:00 PM 14:40 PM Kirrawee
  • Thursday 5/03/2020 12:50 PM 14:50 PM Westmead

Zumba

  • Thursday 6/02/2020 13:45:PM 15:25 PM Woolwich

For more information about Bring it on Sports please go to our website.

To apply please complete the Job Application Form
~~~~~~~
If you are an ACPE student please apply here - ACPE Applicant 

 

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA -  Facebook - Twitter - Instagram - LinkedIn - YouTube

BACK TO ALL NEWS SHARE THIS ARTICLE

ANY ENQUIRIES ABOUT OUR SERVICES AND PROGRAMS?